Zoo School featuring Wild Kratts

Looking for fun educational activities during the winter? Let your child spend their winter weekends with the Wild Kratts! The Binghamton Zoo at Ross Park has partnered with WSKG to bring your child’s favorite show to life. Hang with us to learn more about our creature friends!

Zoo School featuring Wild Kratts is for children aged 6-10 years old. Pre-registration is required and registration is day-by-day. Full day registration is $40.00 for Binghamton Zoo members and $50.00 for non-members. Half day registration is $25.00 for zoo members and $30.00 for non-members.

To learn more about Zoo School and other educational opportunities, please email Melissa Grippin at mgrippin@rossparkzoo.com or call the Education Department at (607) 724-5461 ext. 235. To sign up online, click the button below.

2020 Weekends with the Wild Kratts

  • Saturday, January 4
  • Saturday, January 11
  • Saturday, January 18
  • Monday, January 20
  • Saturday, January 25
  • Saturday, February 1
  • Saturday, February 8
  • Saturday, February 15
  • Monday, February 17
  • Saturday, February 22

Program Cost

  • Zoo School featuring Wild Kratts
    $25.00/session for members ($40.00 full day)
    $30.00/session for non-members ($50.00 full day)
Register Now